Contact

Kevin Mozak

Owner
(780-462-0580)
kmozak@meridianfire.ca

Mike Jackson

Sales
(780-462-0580)
mjackson@meridianfire.ca

Kyle Hermary

Lead Estimator
(780-462-0580)
khermary@meridianfire.ca

Al Hermary

Superintendent
(780-462-0580)
ahermary@meridianfire.ca

Inspections

Inspection Coordinator
(780-462-0580)
inspections@meridianfire.ca

Service

Service Coordinator
(780-462-0580)
service@meridianfire.ca

General Inquires

Reception
(780-462-0580)
reception@meridianfire.ca

 

Address:

4503 Morris RD NW

Edmonton,AB T6B 2V9

Phone:

780.462.0580

Fax:

780.462.0990